Promo for “BAMBOO: A Post-Apocalyptic Odyssey” by Clark Hilton to Air on Hulu

BAMBOO: A Post-Apocalyptic Odyssey by Clark Hilton in Bookstores Now

BAMBOO: A Post-Apocalyptic Odyssey, a science fiction by Clark Hilton, is available now. BAMBOO is general adult and new adult speculative climate fiction with literary execution for readers of Blake Crouch, Margaret Atwood, Cormac McCarthy, and Emily St. John Mandel. The tale weaves elements of genetic engineering, environmental disaster, vain hope, and bottomless despair andthe coming-of-age of a reluctant hero.

BAMBOO: A Post-Apocalyptic Odyssey

BAMBOO: A Post-Apocalyptic Odyssey speculative climate fiction novel by Clark Hilton

Gen holds the key to saving the world. But can she save herself?

If you’re up for a genre-melding, mind-bending journey through a brutal post-apocalyptic near future spiked with the anguished hope of new love, then you’ll enjoy BAMBOO. Told as the folklore of some distant civilization, BAMBOO poses a chilling question: “Are we destined for oblivion?”

“BAMBOO: A Post-Apocalyptic Odyssey” Debut Climate Fiction Novel by Clark Hilton

BAMBOO: A Post-Apocalyptic Odyssey available now

BAMBOO: A Post-Apocalyptic Odyssey, a science fiction by Clark Hilton, is available now. BAMBOO is general adult and new adult speculative climate fiction with literary execution for readers of Blake Crouch, Margaret Atwood, Cormac McCarthy, and Emily St. John Mandel. The tale weaves elements of genetic engineering, environmental disaster, vain hope, and bottomless despair andthe coming-of-age of a reluctant hero.

2 Weeks 2 Utopia

2 Weeks 2 Utopia by Felicia Fairhope climate action non-fiction

NOW AVAILABLE IN PAPERBACK, EBOOK and AUDIOBOOK – “2 Weeks 2 Utopia” offers startling truths about climate change and green lifestyle steps. Full color, featuring thoughts, art, and poetry by climate-minded luminaries with a common purpose of securing our future by caring for our planet. A fast read with a healthy dose of truth and hope.