Promo for “BAMBOO: A Post-Apocalyptic Odyssey” by Clark Hilton to Air on Hulu

BAMBOO: A Post-Apocalyptic Odyssey by Clark Hilton in Bookstores Now

BAMBOO: A Post-Apocalyptic Odyssey, a science fiction by Clark Hilton, is available now. BAMBOO is general adult and new adult speculative climate fiction with literary execution for readers of Blake Crouch, Margaret Atwood, Cormac McCarthy, and Emily St. John Mandel. The tale weaves elements of genetic engineering, environmental disaster, vain hope, and bottomless despair andthe coming-of-age of a reluctant hero.

“BAMBOO: A Post-Apocalyptic Odyssey” Debut Climate Fiction Novel by Clark Hilton

BAMBOO: A Post-Apocalyptic Odyssey available now

BAMBOO: A Post-Apocalyptic Odyssey, a science fiction by Clark Hilton, is available now. BAMBOO is general adult and new adult speculative climate fiction with literary execution for readers of Blake Crouch, Margaret Atwood, Cormac McCarthy, and Emily St. John Mandel. The tale weaves elements of genetic engineering, environmental disaster, vain hope, and bottomless despair andthe coming-of-age of a reluctant hero.